Board of Management

The members of the current Board of Management are:

Chairperson & Bishop’s Nominee – Mrs. Sheilagh O Mahoney Kennedy
Parents’ Nominee – Mrs. Linda Dore
Treasurer and Parent’s Nominee – Mr. Padraig Kennedy
Staff Representative – Ms. Lydia Mulqueen
Community Representative – Mr John Moynihan
Community Representative – Mrs. Mairéad Murphy
Bishop’s Nominee – Fr. John Mockler
Principal and Secretary – Mr. Willie Curtin